BUSINESS ENGLISH

Show aplomb with FOKUS Business English

It might be not too complicated to order a pint in a London pub - but negotiating in English with a lot at stake is quite a different story. We can prepare you for any situation in international business with our Business English-courses.

It is vital to speak English in the business world today as it is lingua franca. But sometimes one reaches one's limits pretty quickly. Business English is quite a different story than what we learned at school...

We offer a wide range of Business English trainings. Business Basic is to build and consolidate basic language skills. Communication, building vocabulary and both reading- and listening skills are trained considering idiomology of certain departments. More specific moduls train office communication like telephoning and written correspondence. And when the course is finished you will not only impress your business partners but also you boss...

FOKUS Business English - cut a dash on the international market

BUSINESS ENGLISH

Souveräner Auftritt dank FOKUS Business English

Im Londoner Pub ein Bier zu bestellen, ist eine Sache. Für die Firma Verhandlungen auf Englisch zu führen, eine ganz andere. Mit einem Kurs in Business English machen wir Sie fit für diese und andere Aufgaben im internationalen Geschäftsalltag.

Ohne die englische Sprache ist die heutige Geschäftswelt nicht mehr vorstellbar, sie ist die Verkehrssprache Nummer Eins. Doch oft stößt man bei verschiedensten Situationen des Geschäftslebens schnell an seine sprachlichen Grenzen. Business English und Schulenglisch haben doch nur wenig gemein.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an Business Englisch Kursen. Unsere Basic Business Englisch Kurse helfen Ihnen, Ihre allgemeinen Sprachkenntnisse aufzubauen oder aufzufrischen. Sprechfertigkeit, Erweiterung des Vokabulars und Lese- und Hörverständnis werden trainiert, unter Beachtung von abteilungsspezifischen Vokabulars oder allgemeiner Wirtschaftssprache. Spezifische Kursmodule bereiten Sie auf Geschäftstelefonate oder das Verfassen von E-Mails vor. Und wenn Sie nach einem Meeting-Kurs Ihr Business English anwenden, werden nicht nur Ihre Geschäftspartner beeindruckt sein, sondern auch Ihr Chef.

FOKUS Business English – damit Sie auf dem internationalen Parkett eine gute Figur machen.