Get your language skills fit for business

You communicate with your customers and associates in a foreign language, but you lack routine?

Whatever your demands are: FOKUS provides tailor-made language training concepts for your needs - with an holistic approach, an optmized implementation and transparent realization.

You will learn fast and goal-oriented. Profit from the FOKUS programmes and improve the service quality, safe money and time and make your work easier for yourself.

GET
STARTED
NOW!

BUSINESS BASICS

Intense basic business language training. Qualified native speakers with business background design the language training as practical as possible and take your skills for daily business to an appropriate level.

Basic Business Communication

Level A1-A2, all languages

Methodically structured language course for basic knowledge of the target language to tackle basic office communication: taking connecting calls, e-mails, talking to colleagues and customers, describing tasks and responsibilities, asking and answering questions.

Advanced Business Communication

Level B1-B2, all languages

Consolidation of basic knowledge and acquisition of more specific and complex language skills required for communication across and range of situations, including sensitive and critical discussions, negotiations, presentations and chairing meetings.

BUSINESS SPECIFIC

Specialist Language Training

level B1-C1, all languages

Job specific language training which focuses on mastery of the vocabulary and phrases typically used in departments such as accounting, controlling, marketing and sales, HR and legal - whatever the job, FOKUS delivers. Our trainers have the language training experience and insider knowledge of your field needed to understand and meet your needs.

Language Training for the Industry

level A2-C1, all languages

FOKUS provides training concepts exclusively developed for branches like telecommunication, logistics, IT, chemistry, hotel industry, travel, insurance etc. The concepts meet the demands of the branch and are taught by experienced trainers with expertise in the respective branch.

CUSTOMER DESIGN

Company-specific trainings

We create material for our courses on the basis of your desired context in your company (i.e. call centre, work at the counter, customer service etc.). Learn exactly what you need for your job and implement your new skills in your conversation with customers and associates. Absolute discretion is self-evident.

EXECUTIVE TRAINING

Language coaching for managers

Executive manager travel a lot - and work on very specific issues. Our executive trainings offer the utmost flexibility regarding both content and timing. We only send our very best trainers to teach you lingual and intercultural competence.

WORKSHOPS

Reach your goals in one day!

If you want to bring certain language skills to perfection, our one-day workshops are ideal. All kinds of business situations like presentations, negotiations or meetings will be trained in the workshops - for a confident and professional way of communication when it matters.

Sprachlich fit im Geschäftsalltag

Sie kommunizieren mit Ihren ausländischen Kunden und Kollegen in der Fremdsprache? Aber nicht so routiniert wie erforderlich?

Ganz gleich, welche Anforderungen Sie haben: FOKUS erstellt maßgeschneiderte Trainingskonzepte für Ihren Bedarf. Ganzheitlich im Ansatz, optimiert in der Umsetzung und transparent in der Durchführung.

Mit FOKUS lernen Sie schnell und zielorientiert die Zielsprache. Dies erleichtert Ihre Arbeitsprozesse, verbessert den Service für Ihre Kunden und spart letztlich Zeit und Geld.

GET
STARTED
NOW!

BUSINESS BASIC

Intensives Training der allgemeinen Geschäftssprache in Ihrer gewünschten Zielsprache: Praxisnah angelegte Einheiten von qualifizierten muttersprachlichen Trainern mit Businesshintergrund bringen Ihre Fremdsprachenkenntnisse für den beruflichen Alltag auf ein angemessenes Niveau.

Basics Allgemeine Geschäftskommunikation

Level A1 – A2; alle Sprachen

Systematischer Aufbau der Grundkenntnisse der Zielsprache für die allgemeine Geschäftskommunikation: Telefonate annehmen und weiterleiten, einfache E-Mail-Korrespondenzen, der Austausch mit Kollegen, einfache Kundengespräche führen, Tätigkeits- und Arbeitsbeschreibungen, Fragen stellen und beantworten.

Basics Allgemeine Geschäftskommunikation Fortgeschrittene

Level B1 – B2; alle Sprachen

Vertiefung und Erweiterung der Basiskenntnisse der Zielsprache für die Geschäftskommunikation, bürointern wie mit Geschäftspartnern; einschließlich der Fähigkeit zur Bewältigung mittlerer Managementaufgaben wie Meetings leiten oder Verhandlungen führen.

BUSINESS SPECIFIC

Fachspezifisches Sprachtraining

Level B1 – C1; alle Sprachen

Abteilungsspezifisches Fremdsprachentraining für die sprachlichen Anforderungen Ihres Tätigkeitsbereichs wie Rechnungswesen, Controlling, Einkauf, Vertrieb & Sales oder die Rechtsabteilung. Die FOKUS Best-Practice-Formate vermitteln Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern die nötigen Fachbegriffe und idiomatischen Wendungen, die für eine einwandfreie Kommunikation in der Fremdsprache mit Ihren Kollegen und Geschäftspartnern erforderlich sind.

Industriespezifisches Sprachtraining

Level A2 – C1; alle Sprachen

FOKUS stellt für Industriezweige wie Telekommunikation, Logistik, IT, Biochemie, Hotelgewerbe, Reiseunternehmen, Versicherungswesen usw. speziell entwickelte Trainingskonzepte bereit, die inhaltlich die facheigenen Anforderungen der Branche behandeln und von Fachtrainern mit einschlägiger Expertise durchgeführt werden.

CUSTOMER DESIGN

Firmenspezifische Trainings

Auf Wunsch erstellen wir auf Basis Ihrer firmeneigenen Dokumente und Unterlagen zu 100% auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Kurskonzepte und Trainingsmaterialien. Absolute Diskretion über die Inhalte ist selbstverständlich.

EXECUTIVE TRAINING

Sprachcoaching für Führungskräfte

Führungskräfte sind häufig viel unterwegs und bearbeiten sehr spezifische Themen – unsere Executive Trainings sind zeitlich wie inhaltlich absolut flexibel. Ihre sprachliche und interkulturelle Kompetenz wird durch unsere erfahrensten Trainer geschult.

WORKSHOPS

Schnell, effektiv und intensiv lernen – an maximal einem Tag?

In unseren eintägigen Workshops perfektionieren Sie Ihre Sprachkenntnisse für bestimmte Geschäftssituationen wie Verhandlungsführung, Telefonkonferenzen oder Präsentationen. Für eine unmissverständliche, souveräne und professionelle Kommunikation, wenn es wirklich darauf ankommt.