OUTLINE

We speak your language! Let us help you speak ours!

Find us in Munich, Augsburg, Stuttgart, Nürnberg/Fürth, Bamberg, Essen and Berlin and learn your language of choice.

Do you want to learn a language for work, study or pleasure? Are you interested in mastering one of the most widely-spoken languages of the world, or something slightly more exotic? Are you a beginner, wanting a refresher, or aiming for perfection?

German from beginners to advanced, English for business, study and travel, group courses, individual programmes, face to face, virtual classroom and online learning: we can provide you with the ideal course and trainer to meet your individual needs.

Every language, every level, every need.

Whichever language, whichever level, whichever need.

GET
STARTED
NOW!

GERMAN COURSES

Make Germany your home.

More than 120 million people in Europe speak German. German proficiency is normally key to gaining a place at a German university or entering the German job market.

Our German courses offer easy access to the language, well-grounded consolidation of language skills and the perfect preparation for a successful life in Germany.

We offer German intensive courses from CEF level A1 - C1 as open courses at our locations in Munich and Stuttgart .

FOKUS German. We want you to feel good in Germany.

TELC EXAMS

Get your certificate here.

Get your skills certified! FOKUS is a licensed partner of telc (The European Language Certificates), an internationally accredited examination body with exams based on the Common European Frame of Reference for Language Learning (CEFR). You can prepare for and sit telc exams at all levels in German, English, and a wide range of other European languages, in general, business and academic versions. FOKUS exam courses will lead you to success!

Good luck!

JOB-RELATED COURSES

Language skills for your profession

A successful career is dependent on confident and competent language. At FOKUS we offer job-related courses to train both business-specific and more conversational language incorporating key cultural differences and everyday aspects of working in Germany: how should you to talk to colleagues, superiors and customers? What are the unwritten rules of doing business in another language? What distinguishes German work culture from your own? FOKUS will prepare you to do your job, with confidence in your language and intercultural skill. Allow us to prepare you for your new job, whatever your position or profession.

Professional courses for professional purposes

Qualification

Get your certificate here

Medical and care professionals, including doctors, nurses and nursing home/special care staff, are required to pass specific language exams in order to work in Germany. In addition to preparing you for these exams, FOKUS specialist courses will equip you with the confidence to communicate clearly and appropriately with patients and colleagues.

Test your Language Level Now!

Check your language level with our free online tests
Fokus Sprachen & Seminare | Einstufungstest | Deutsch
GERMAN
Wie gut sprechen Sie Deutsch?
ENGLISH
How well is your english?
FRANÇAIS
A quel point parlez-vous français?
ESPAÑOL
¿Qué tan bien hablas español?
ITLALIANO
Quanto bene parli italiano?
РОССИЯ
Вы говорите по-русски?

ALLGEMEIN

Und welche Sprache möchten Sie gerne sprechen?

An unseren Standorten München, Augsburg, Stuttgart, Nürnberg/Fürth, Bamberg, Essen und Berlin lernen Sie die Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Benötigen Sie die Sprache für Ihren Beruf oder lernen Sie aus reinem Vergnügen? Möchten Sie eine der großen Weltsprachen lernen oder eine exotische Sprache aus einem entfernten Winkel der Welt? Sind Sie Anfänger oder schon weit fortgeschritten?

Ganz gleich ob Sie einen Englisch Gruppenunterricht suchen, einen Deutschkurs, ob Sie lieber im traditionellen Präsenztraining lernen oder online in unserem virtuellem Klassenzimmer mit 24 Stunden 7 Tage die Woche Trainingsangeboten.

Wir haben für jeden Wunsch das geeignete Kursformat und den idealen Trainer.

Alle Sprachen, alle Anforderungen, alle Niveaustufen – FOKUS hat den richtigen Kurs für Sie!

GET
STARTED
NOW!

DEUTSCHKURSE

Machen Sie Deutschland zu Ihrer Heimat.

Mehr als 120 Millionen Menschen in Europa sprechen Deutsch. Gute Deutschkenntnisse öffnen Ihnen die Türen zu den deutschen Universitäten und zum Arbeitsmarkt

Unsere Deutschkurse bieten Ihnen einen optimalen Einstieg in die Sprache, eine fundierte Vertiefung Ihrer Deutschkenntnisse und eine passende Vorbereitung für ein erfolgreiches Leben in Deutschland – wir haben den richtigen Kurs für Ihren Fortschritt.

Wir bieten Deutsch Intensivkurse A1 -C1 und Deutsch Abendkurse in unserem offenen Kursprogramm in unseren FOKUS Schulen München und Stuttgart an .

FOKUS Deutschkurse. Damit Sie sich in Deutschland wohl fühlen.

TELC PRÜFUNGEN

Die Kurse mit dem Zertifikat.

Dokumentieren Sie Ihre Fertigkeiten! Fokus ist lizensierter Partner von TELC (The European Language Certificate), ein international anerkanntes Sprachzertifikat basierend auf dem Europäischen Referenzrahmen. Sie können die TELC-Prüfungen in unseren Schulen ablegen und sich vorher in speziellen Vorbereitungskursen ideal für die Prüfung aufstellen – für Deutsch und Englisch, für Allgemeinsprache wie Berufssprache. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Mitarbeitern beraten.

FOKUS wünscht Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Prüfung!

BERUFSSPEZIFISCH

Mehr sprachliche Kompetenz im Beruf

Sprachkenntnis bedingt den Erfolg im Beruf. FOKUS vermittelt in den berufsspezifischen Kursen neben der Sprachstruktur und den fachlichen Wortfeldern auch die kulturellen Unterschiede und alltäglichen Eigenheiten in der jeweiligen Berufswelt: wie spricht man mit Kollegen, Vorgesetzten und Kunden? Wie erkennt man die ungeschriebenen Regeln des beruflichen Alltags? Wie funktioniert die professionelle Welt in Deutschland und wie im Ausland? Wir bereiten Sie auf Ihre neue Stelle vor, in welchem Metier und in welcher Position auch immer Sie arbeiten.

Professionelle Kurse für professionelles Arbeiten

QUALIFIZIERUNG

Die Kurse mit dem Zertifikat

Alten- und Krankenpflegepersonal benötigen wie auch Ärzte eine Sprachprüfung für die Berufsanerkennung – und brauchen natürlich gute Deutschkenntnisse für Patienten- und Diagnosegespräche. Wir können Ihnen Sprachkurse bieten, die genau auf Ihren Aufgabenbereich zugeschnitten sind und Sie auf die TELC-Prüfung Medizin bzw. Pflege vorbereiten.

Machen Sie jetzt unseren Einstufungstest!

Her können Sie kostenlos unseren online Test machen und Ihr Level bestimmen lassen
Fokus Sprachen & Seminare | Einstufungstest | Deutsch
DEUTSCH
Wie gut sprechen Sie Deutsch?
ENGLISH
How well is your english?
FRANÇAIS
A quel point parlez-vous français?
ESPAÑOL
¿Qué tan bien hablas español?
ITLALIANO
Quanto bene parli italiano?
РОССИЯ
Вы говорите по-русски?